Midtown thanks Linda Koffel, Dean of Instruction, HCC Central, for her continued support of creative and literary activities at HCC-Central.
Thanks also to: Alan Ainsworth, Bennie Ansell, Benjamin Buso, Scott Carothers, College Activity Board of HCC-Central, Linda Daigle, Tony Diaz, Robert Ford, Lydia French, Edwin Gallaher, Michael Golden, William Harmon, Harold Haynes, Perry House, Claire Kageyama-Ramakrishnan, Sharon Klander, Loli Kolber, Jack Marshall, Kimberly McSherry, Charlie Morris, Cheryl Peters, Carla Robinson, Iris Rozencwajg, Corie Schweitzer, Syble Simon, Sara Vargas, Randall Watson, Roger Wood, Writers’ Bloc, and all of the faculty and staff of the English and Fine Arts departments of HCC Central.

HCC Board of Trustees: Richard M. Schechter, Chair; Bruce A. Austin, Yolanda Navarro Flores, Eva Loredo, Sandie Mullins, Christopher W. Oliver, Mary Ann Perez, Neeta Sane, Dr. Michael P. Williams. Dr. Mary Spangler, Chancellor. Dr. Arthur Tyler, Deputy Chancellor.

Faculty Sponsor and Managing Editor
Ranjana Varghese
Faculty Art Editor
Bennie Ansell
Spring 2012 Writing Contest Jurors
Zhanar Abdullina
Crystal Sowemimo
Title artwork: Detail from photograph by Trinh


Archives: Spring 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s