Special Thanks
Midtown gratefully acknowledges the support of Linda Koffel, Dean of Instruction, HCC Central.
Thanks also to: Alan Ainsworth, Bennie Ansell, Benjamin Buso, Scott Carothers, College Activity Board of HCC-Central, Linda Daigle, Tony Diaz, Robert Ford, Edwin Gallaher, William Harmon, Perry House, Claire Kageyama-Ramakrishnan, Sharon Klander, Andrew Marks, Kimberly McSherry, Cheryl Peters, Iris Rozencwajg, Syble Simon, Sara Vargas, Leah Wallace, Randall Watson, Writers’ Bloc, and all of the faculty and staff of the English and Fine Arts departments of HCC Central.

HCC Board of Trustees: Richard M. Schechter, Chair; Bruce A. Austin, Yolanda Navarro Flores, Eva Loredo, Sandie Mullins, Christopher W. Oliver, Mary Ann Perez, Neeta Sane, Dr. Michael P. Williams. Dr. Mary Spangler, Chancellor. Dr. Arthur Tyler, Deputy Chancellor.

Faculty Sponsor and Managing Editor
Dr. Ranjana Varghese
Faculty Art Editor
Bennie Ansell
Student Editors
Art: Daniel Shanks and Catarina Williams
Creative Nonfiction: Stacey Okonkwo
Fiction: Kassandra Flores
Poetry: Stephen Riley
Spring 2011 Writing Contest Jurors
Rody Casillas
Blanca Huerta
Tariq Malik
Kathryne McNeil
Welsley White

Title artwork:
Panoramic by Violeta Arroyo

Archives: Spring 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s